Rarity Tiers

All items belong to a certain rarity tier, with higher rarity items being more aesthetically complex, and providing higher bonuses. The rarity tiers will be as follows:

  • Common

  • Uncommon

  • Rare

  • Epic

  • Legendary

The effects of various rarity tiers of NFTs are shown below. The numbers are indicative and subject to change.

There will also be additional bonuses for Genesis NFT holder to reward our early supporters. These numbers are also subject to change

Last updated